General Information

Board of Directors

President:                    Roxann Collins
Vice President:            Tony Long 
Treasurer:                    Larry Smith
Secretary:                    Michaela Montano  
Director-at-Large:        John (J.D.) Rudd

Deed Compliance Committee

Bill Adkison
Jim Barnes
Robert McAdams
Julie Ray

Welcome Committee

Volunteers would be welcome and would gladly be accepted.

Contact Details

Call Us
(979) 703-1819
Fax Us
(979) 694-1353
700 University Dr. East
Suite 108
College Station, TX 77840
Email Us